Testimonials

Profile image
Such a nice and special ring. She really liked that. Thank you so much Ali Sadeghpoor
Rating
Placed on 2 October 2017
Profile image
This is my second purchase from 18 carati and I intend to soon add to that. The quality of their work is outstanding and my wife gets many compliments on the pieces that I have purchased from 18 carati. If you appreciate fine gold and jewels that are designed to showcase the natural beauty of gemstones, stop looking because you have found the place! They are very responsive to all inquirers and keep you informed on the status of your order. They do respond in English and you can even skype them. Just remember the time difference! They are the answer to birthday, anniversary, and to celebrate special times or even to treat yourself! Thanks for getting my last order to me in time for my wife's birthday. She is very happy and I will be surprising her with earrings for our anniversary soon. Thanks again Franco! Augustus - PA, USA
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2014
Profile image
Hi, I placed an order with you last week for an engagement ring. I was amazed that it arrived today, I thought it would take longer from Italy. I wanted an Italian style ring to mark our engagement next month. The diamond jewel itself is beautiful and the packaging adds a lovely finishing touch. My girlfriend is going to be thrilled with it - I cannot wait to give it to her. Once again, thank you for providing such an excellent, professional service and items that are not only beautiful but extremely well priced. I will be telling all friends and family to try you first when they are buying jewellery Mike Mike - Essex
Rating
Placed on 2 November 2010
Profile image
Thank you very much for the order. I am very pleased with the Tao Cross – it arrived safely yesterday.Kind regards, Catherine Catherine - Chichester
Rating
Placed on 15 December 2009
Profile image
Just a note to let you know that the boomerang pendant arrived and I couldn’t be happier with it. It is perfect and even better than I thought it would be! Thank you! Erika - Ohio
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2008
Profile image
Hi , I just wanted to let you know that the pendant arrived on xmas eve and my boyfriend just loves it!!! Thank you so much for your help and great customer service--greatly appreciated.Happy New Year, Karen Karen - Los Angeles
Rating
Placed on 7 January 2008
Profile image
Dear 18 Carati:I received my package yesterday afternoon and it arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my order. The bracelets are beautiful!Your Customer Care provided excellent service in answering my questions and providing all information needed to complete my wire transfer.I will definitely order through your company again.Thank you very much!Sincerely,Elyse Elyse - San Francisco
Rating
Placed on 11 September 2007
Profile image
Thank you. I have received the necklace and am very happy with it, Joanne Joanne - Western Australia
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2007
Profile image
Loved the beautiful style of the ring itself, lovely proportions and the diamonds were very clear. The aquamarine was a little paler but the reflective quality fantastic. The only thing that I am a bit concerned about is that the ring did not have any official certificate on its diamond ratings or the aquamarine, or warranty papers to it--just an online printout. But I could tell right away that the color was fantastic. I have seen many many diamonds from other stores such as Tivol, and way over-priced for very cloudy, mottled diamonds. As for payment options it just would be nice to have American Express be able to be accepted as well because American Express has customer protection benefits with regard to product quality as opposed to Visa. Serena - Kansas, USA
Rating
Placed on 4 July 2007
Profile image
I was skeptical about ordering a diamond ring online and from another country no less, but 18 carati exceeded my expectations! The ring is gorgeous, the craftmanship is superb, the diamonds are great and the customer service was first rate! I would recommend them to anyone! Ms Zink - USA
Rating
Placed on 30 May 2007